فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

تضيف القباب لمسة أنيقة إلى منزلك الجميل

تم النشر في ديسمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach

تم بالفعل استخدام القبعات ، لسنوات وسنوات ، للكنة المنازل والشعابات والكنائس. إضافة بعض الأناقة وتقسيم الخطوط المسطحة للسقف ، فإنها تسترعي الانتباه ووضعها إلى حد ما والغموض من ما قد يبدو ، خلاف ذلك ، على سطح عادي إلى حد ما. يمكن تصنيع القبعة من العديد من المواد ، على الرغم من أن الأمثلة القديمة كانت مصنوعة من الخشب ، مع وجود نوافذ صغيرة معقدة في كثير من الأحيان تزين الجانبين.

يتم تصنيع قبة حديثة بشكل عام من الألياف الزجاجية في الوقت الحاضر ، أفضل في وضع يمكنها من الصمود في مواجهة الرياح العالية التي تصل إلى 120 ميلاً في الساعة والطقس السيئ المصاحب. مهما كانت تفضيلاتك ، فإن كل زخرفة تقريبًا من القبعة متوفرة-في حين أن بعض المفضلة على الإطلاق هي القبول الفريدة على شكل جرس أو على شكل شرفة على الطراز الإنجليزي. أيا كان النمط الذي تريده ، كلما اختارت قبو ، فإن القاعدة العامة التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار ، هي أن قبةتك يجب أن تقاس 1 بوصة لكل قدم من خط السقف غير المنقطعة. اختيار قبة صغيرة جدًا لمدى حجمها الذي يمكن أن يجعل منزلك يبدو أقل مثل القبة التي ترغب في ذلك ، وأكثر مثل Birdhouse في غير محله شخص ما.

غالبًا ما تكون القبول مهمة سهلة للتركيب ، باستخدام البراغي. إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن وضع الثقوب في سقفك ، وقد يتم استخدام فرصة تسرب المقابس للحفاظ على الثقب اللطيف والضيق بعناية ، وسيضمن القليل من السيليكون أو مانعة مانعة مانع التسرب مضيعة للماء. يختار بعض الأفراد تحسين قواتهم ، مع إضافة نهائيات خشبية أو نحاسية إلى الأفضل ، والتي تمنح لمسة أكثر أناقة. كما توجد عادةً ما تكون موجودة على قبة الحديد المطاوع أو دوارات الطقس النحاسية التي تضيف الارتفاع والجمال إلى سقفك.

مهما كانت تفضيلاتك ، فهناك دائمًا قبة لك شخصيًا. تم تصنيعها من الألياف الزجاجية والفينيل والنحاس والماهوجني والأرز والعديد من المواد الأخرى ، ومن المؤكد أنها ستشمل لمسة أنيقة لمنزلك الجميل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
requiresafe.com

Cupolas Add an Elegant Touch to Your Beautiful Home

Posted on November 15, 2020 by Branden Mausbach

Cupolas have already been used, for years and years, to accent homes, barns and churches. Adding some elegance and splitting up the flat lines of a roof, they draw attention and put in a sense old and mystery from what might, otherwise, seem a fairly plain rooftop. Cupolas could be manufactured from many materials, though older examples were crafted of wood, with intricate little windows often decorating the sides.

Modern cupolas are generally manufactured from fiberglass nowadays, better in a position to withstand high winds as high as 120 mph and the accompanying bad weather. Whatever your preference is, nearly every decoration of cupolas are available - while some all-time favorites are the unique bell-shaped, gazebo-shaped or English-style cupolas. Whatever style you like, whenever choosing your cupolas, the overall rule to bear in mind, is your cupola should measure 1 inch for each 1 foot of unbroken roof line. Selecting a cupola that's too small for how big is your house can make it appear less just like the cupola you wish, and much more like someone's misplaced birdhouse.

Cupolas are often an easy task to mount, using screws. If you are concerned about putting holes in your roof, and the chance of it leaking plugs may be used to keep carefully the hole nice and tight, and a little dab of silicone or sealant will ensure it's watertight. Some individuals elect to further improve their cupolas, with the addition of wooden or copper finials to the very best, which grants a far more elegant touch. Also commonly found atop cupolas are stylish wrought iron or copper weather vanes which add height and beauty to your roof.

Whatever your preference, there's always a cupola for you personally. Manufactured from fiberglass, vinyl, copper, mahogany, cedar and several other materials, they're sure to include a stylish touch to your beautiful home.