فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

بطاقة شعار: طوابق

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ طوابق

كثيفة وجميلة ، ماذا تريد أكثر؟

تم النشر في أبريل 22, 2024 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
هل لديك أرضيات صفح جميلة في منزلك؟ بشكل عام ، تعتبر الأرضيات الخشبية مهمة سهلة للتنظيف لأنها كثيفة للغاية.بالنسبة لأولئك الذين قاموا بأي تلميع ستلاحظ أن البولندية لن تلتصق! الصيانة الحقيقية الوحيدة المطلوبة هي في الحقيقة القليل من الفراغ ، والغبار ، والمسح ، وربما تمحوها بمنشفة رطبة عدة مرات...

يا لها من أرضية مزاجية!

تم النشر في يمشي 21, 2024 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
هل تعلم الأرضيات كضرورة تأقلم؟ عندما تكون قد قمت بتثبيت أرضيات من الخيزران أو أرضيات الفلين أو أي نوع من الأرضيات الصلبة ، فهذا مصطلح يجب أن تفهمه! عند إعداد أرضيات مخصصة في منزلك ، من المهم فحص تعليمات الشركة المصنعة بعناية فيما يتعلق بتغطية التغطية والمناطق المحيطة بها...

لست متأكدًا من أرضية العشب؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
دعونا نناقش أحدث التقدم في سوق الخشب الصلب! ستحب الخصائص المثيرة للإعجاب التي توفرها أرضيات الخيزران.إنه أمر صعب مثل القيقب ، وأصعب بكثير من أرضيات خشب البلوط الحمراء وأكثر ثباتًا بنسبة 50 ٪.يعد الخيزران حقًا منتجًا خشبيًا صلبًا ، وسيأتي أكثر من ألف نوع في جميع أنحاء العالم...

نصائح لإزالة المشمع

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 14, 2023 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
عندما يحين الوقت والطاقة للحصول على أرضيات جديدة ، من الممكن توفير المال من خلال اكتشاف الأرضيات القديمة بنفسك ، ولكن عندما يكون لديك مشمع قديم على الأرضيات الخاصة بك ، قد تكون في تحدي كبير.استنادًا إلى عمر المشمع ونوع المادة اللاصقة التي تم استخدامها ، قد يكون من الصعب للغاية الحصول عليها...

طرق للحصول على صفقة جيدة على أرضية جديدة من الخشب الصلب

تم النشر في أغسطس 18, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
كن صادقًا ، هل أنت حاليًا من بين هؤلاء الأفراد الذين لديهم وقت إضافي من المال؟ أنا أيضاً.عندما كنت بحاجة إلى وضع أرضية من الخشب الصلب الطازج في منزلي ، لم أكن آخذ في التسرع وتبدأ في إلقاء آلاف الدولارات على أي مقاول قدم خدماته إذا سألتني...

أرضيات بيرغو - اختر النموذج المناسب لك

تم النشر في أبريل 14, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
هل فهمت أن أرضيات البصر كانت بالفعل ميزة طويلة في المنازل الأوروبية؟ خلال السنوات العديدة الماضية ، نمت الأرضيات الصفائح لتكون شعبية متزايدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أيضًا.يحب الكثير من الناس مظهر الأرضيات الخشبية الحقيقية ومشعرها ، ومع ذلك فقد يكونون مكلفين لإزاحة وتثبيت ومواصلة الحفاظ عليها...

تركيب أرضيات بيرجو في منزلك بنفسك

تم النشر في يمشي 9, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
إذا كان من المحتمل أن تقوم بتثبيت الأرضيات العظيمة بنفسك ، فهي مدرجة أدناه بعض النصائح الموجزة من مالك البيت بنفسك مثل أي شخص آخر!يمكن أن يكون تثبيت أرضيات العاصقة في منزلك قرارًا رائعًا ومنخفض الأسعار ، وفعله بنفسك.إنها حقًا متينة إلى حد ما ، وهي مهمة سهلة للغاية لتنظيفها ، وتثبيت أرضيات البيرو أمر بسيط...

Facebook Twitter
requiresafe.com

Tag: floors

Articles tagged as Floors

Dense and Beautiful, What More Do You Want?

Posted on May 22, 2024 by Branden Mausbach
Do you have beautiful laminate flooring in your house? Generally, laminate floors are an easy task to clean because they're so dense.For those who have done any polishing you will observe that the polish will not stick! The only real maintenance required is really a little vacuuming, dusting, and mopping, and perhaps wipe with a damp towel several times.Most laminate flooring manufacturers carry warranties between 10 and 25 years against wearing, staining, or fading...

What a Tempermental Floor!

Posted on April 21, 2024 by Branden Mausbach
Did you know floors as an acclimation necessity? When you have installed bamboo floors, cork floors, or any kind of hardwood floors this is a term that you should understand! When setting up custom floors in your house, it's important to examine the manufacturer's instructions carefully in regards to to guarantee coverage and the surroundings.Acclimation is a pre-installation process which allows your floors material to modify itself to the surroundings of its installation...

Not Sure About a Grass Floor?

Posted on January 17, 2024 by Branden Mausbach
Let's discuss the latest advancement in the solid wood floors market! You will love the impressive characteristics that bamboo floors provides.It really is as hard as maple, much harder than red oak wood floors and 50% more steady.Bamboo is truly a grass rather than a solid wood product, and will come in over one thousand varieties worldwide.It really is an environmentally-friendly product and rejuvenates itself within four to five years, which really helps to protect our forest...

Tips For Removing Linoleum

Posted on December 14, 2023 by Branden Mausbach
When it comes time and energy to get new flooring it is possible to save money by detatching the old flooring yourself but when you have old linoleum on your own floors you could be in for a significant challenge.Based on how old the linoleum is and the sort of adhesive that has been used it could be extremely difficult to obtain up.First of most, it's unlikely that you will be in a position to just take away the linoleum and adhesive all at one time...

Ways To Get a Good Deal On A New Hardwood Floor

Posted on September 18, 2022 by Branden Mausbach
Be honest, are you currently among those individuals who has additional time than money? Me too.When I needed to put a fresh hardwood floor in my own house I didn't rush about and just start throwing thousands of dollars at any contractor that offered their services if you ask me.What I had a need to do was devote the hours and discover how people start getting discounted prices on the new hardwood floor installation...

Pergo Floors - Pick Model Right for You

Posted on May 14, 2022 by Branden Mausbach
Did you understand that Pergo floors have already been quite a long time feature in EUROPEAN homes? During the past many years laminate floors have grown to be increasingly popular in the usa as well.Lots of people love the appearance and feel of real wood floors, however they could be expensive to displace, install, and keep maintaining.Because the invention of the laminate wood floor found fruition, people found a durable product that has been an easy task to clean and appears like real wood...

Installing Pergo Floors in Your Home Yourself

Posted on April 9, 2022 by Branden Mausbach
If you are likely to be installing Pergo flooring yourself, listed below are some brief tips from the do-it-yourself house owner like everyone else!Installing Pergo flooring in your house could be a great, low priced, do-it-yourself decision.It really is fairly durable, extremely an easy task to clean, and installing Pergo flooring is simple.The appearance is welcoming, providing any area in your house with a warm appear and feel of wood...