فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

نصائح لشتاء مريح وبأسعار معقولة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Branden Mausbach

أيام الشتاء الباردة والعواصف الجليدية هي ببساطة في مكان قريب. ونحن نستخدم حوالي 50 ٪ من طاقتنا لتسخين أو تبريد أنفسنا. فيما يلي بعض الأفكار البسيطة لتوفير بعض الطاقة. نسميها المال السهل أو ربما التبرع للمحيط. في كلتا الحالتين ، في حالة تطبيق هذه المؤشرات على حد سواء ستحقق ميزانيتك والمناطق المحيطة بها.

تكلفة الكهرباء جنبا إلى جنب مع الطاقة الأخرى ترتفع باستمرار. لحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكن تحقيقها لتقليل استهلاك وقتك. إن توفير الطاقة رائعة لكتاب الجيب الخاص بك بالإضافة إلى ذلك جيدًا للمحيط.

سيكون التدفئة والتبريد أكبر تكاليف الطاقة بشكل عام في معظم الأسر. إذا كان المنزل معزولًا بشكل سيء ، فسوف يهرب الكثير من هذا الهواء الدافئ والبارد إلى الخارج.

ترتفع الحرارة ، وبالتالي فإن غالبية الحرارة تفلت من خلال العناوين والسقوف المعزولة بشكل سيئ. وبالمثل ، يسقط الهواء البارد ، بحيث يمكن للأرضية غير المعزول أن يضيع الكثير من الطاقة. قد تكون النوافذ والأبواب المناسبة بشكل سيء هي أيضًا إغفال الطاقة.

أفضل نوع من الدفاع الذي يضعه في الاعتبار في الهواء الدافئ والبارد هو عزل الجدران والسقوف والأرضيات. غالبًا ما يكون هذا بمثابة تعهد رئيسي داخل منزل أقدم ، لكن العديد من الحكومات تقدم إعانات بسبب هذا النوع من التجديد. وتذكر أن المدخرات التي تفهمها من عزل منزلك تزداد مع كل ارتفاع في أسعار الطاقة.

بالطبع ، المنازل ليست هي الأماكن الحقيقية الوحيدة التي نضيع فيها الطاقة. المركبات هي رقم 1 مستهلكي البنزين والنفط. أي شيء يمكننا القيام به لتقليل استخدامنا لهذه الوقود الأحفوري يمكن أن يساعد.

لتوفير الطاقة للنقل ، حاول الانضمام إلى تجمع السيارات للوصول إلى العمل أو استخدام وسائل النقل العام. العديد من المدن لديها ممرات صريحة خاصة مخصصة للحافلات والسيارات مع زيادة تزيد عن 3 ركاب. قد تكون معالجة العمل بهذه الطريقة أسرع وأكثر استرخاء.

غالبًا ما نستخدم سياراتنا دون داع. اعترف بذلك ، ربما كنت قد اندفعت إلى متجر الزاوية بمجرد أن تتمكن من المشي بسهولة؟ اترك السيارة في المنزل ، أو المشي أو العمل مع دراجة بدلاً من ذلك. إنه أكثر صحة وقد تنفق أقل.

مرة أخرى في المنزل ، من الممكن تثبيت مصابيح الحفاظ على الطاقة والتأكد من إيقاف تشغيل الأجهزة إذا لم يتم استخدامها. القليل من الجهد يمكن أن يؤدي إلى وفورات كبيرة في الطاقة خلال فترة العام. وهذه أخبار جيدة للجميع.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
requiresafe.com

Tips for a Comfortable, Affordable Winter

Posted on December 22, 2019 by Branden Mausbach

The cold winter days and ice-storms are simply nearby. And we use about 50% of our energy to either heat or cool ourselves. Here are a few simple ideas to save you some energy. Call it easy money or perhaps a donation to the surroundings. Either way, in the event that you apply these pointers both your budget and the surroundings will profit.

The cost of electricity along with other energy is rising constantly. Fortunately, there are several things that can be achieved to lessen your time consumption. Saving energy is wonderful for your pocketbook and in addition good for the surroundings.

Heating and cooling will be the biggest energy costs generally in most households. If the home is poorly insulated, lots of that warm and cool air will escape to the exterior.

Heat rises, so the majority of the heat escapes through poorly insulated attics and ceilings. Similarly, cool air falls, so an uninsulated floor can waste plenty of energy. Poorly fitting windows and doors may also be energy wasters.

Your best type of defense keeping in mind in warm and cool air would be to insulate the walls, ceilings, and floors. This is often a major undertaking within an older house but many governments offer subsidies because of this sort of renovation. And remember, the savings that you understand from insulating your home increase with every hike in energy prices.

Of course, houses aren't the only real places where we waste energy. Vehicles are the number 1 consumers of gasoline and oil. Anything we are able to do to diminish our usage of these fossil fuels can help.

For saving energy for transportation try joining an automobile pool to access work or use public transportation. Many cities have special express lanes reserved for buses and cars with an increase of than 3 passengers. Addressing work in this manner could possibly be faster and much more relaxing.

We often use our cars unnecessarily. Admit it, maybe you have driven to the corner store once you could just have easily walked? Leave the automobile in the home, walk or work with a bicycle instead. It's healthier and you may spend less.

Back in the house, it is possible to install energy conserving lights and be sure you turn appliances off if they are not used. Slightly little bit of effort can lead to substantial energy savings during the period of a year. And that is good news for everybody.