فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

بطاقة شعار: منزل

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ منزل

استخدام الأرض لقطع فاتورة المرافق الخاصة بك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 19, 2023 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
نظرًا لأن الوقود الأحفوري يكون أكثر تكلفة ، فإن المجتمع عمومًا يحتاج إلى اهتمامه بجدية بإيجاد مصادر طاقة جديدة.التدفئة الحرارية الأرضية هي حقًا إجابة بسيطة للمنازل.يعد التدفئة الحرارية الأرضية مفهومًا قديمًا إلى حد ما اكتسب حياة جديدة من خلال التقدم في الأدوات والمواد الحديثة...

هل تدرك أنك تعيش في منزل يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية؟

تم النشر في يوليو 11, 2023 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
اذكر مصطلح الطاقة الشمسية فيما يتعلق بالمنزل ومعظم الناس يحصلون على أفكار عن أنظمة الألواح على الأسطح.في الواقع ، يستخدم أي منزل مع Windows تقنية الطاقة الشمسية.easy ، الطاقة المجانيةقد لا تدرك ذلك ، ومع ذلك ، فإنك تقيم في منزل شمسي...

الكماليات التي تضيفها إلى منزلك عند إعادة التصميم

تم النشر في يناير 19, 2023 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
في هذه الأيام ، يختار عدد متزايد من مالكي المنازل تجديد منازلهم.جزئيًا ، إنهم يقومون بتكنولوجيا الاستثمار ، لتضمين القيمة مع ممتلكاتهم ، لكنهم يقومون أيضًا بتضمين الراحة والراحة لأنفسهم وعائلاتهم.إذا كنت تفكر في إعادة التصميم لنفس السبب بالضبط ، فقد تتساءل عن ما ستضيفه التجديدات على الأرجح إلى منزلك في القيمة والمتعة المطلقة...

طرق للحصول على صفقة جيدة على أرضية جديدة من الخشب الصلب

تم النشر في سبتمبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
كن صادقًا ، هل أنت حاليًا من بين هؤلاء الأفراد الذين لديهم وقت إضافي من المال؟ أنا أيضاً.عندما كنت بحاجة إلى وضع أرضية من الخشب الصلب الطازج في منزلي ، لم أكن آخذ في التسرع وتبدأ في إلقاء آلاف الدولارات على أي مقاول قدم خدماته إذا سألتني...

السجاد في المنزل

تم النشر في أغسطس 4, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
ما الذي تحبه في السجاد؟ بالنسبة إلى الكثير من شعور السجاد المورق تحت أقدامهم كل صباح عندما يخرجون من السرير ، يكون مريحًا.بالنسبة للآخرين ، فإن السجادة الأكثر متانة تُحافظ على الأوساخ والحرارة.السجاد بالتأكيد هي وسيلة للتعبير عن عناصر التصميم ووسائل للحفاظ على منزل بارد على خلاف ذلك ، دافئ...

كيفية استخدام الشموع العطرية لخلق جو ترحيبي!

تم النشر في يونيه 16, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
يعد حرق الشموع العطرية المعطرة بالزيوت الأساسية النقية حلاً ممتازًا لإضافة رائحة إلى منطقة ما.ليس فقط رائحة شمعة علاجية لطيفة ، يمكن أن يكون لها آثار علاجية على جسمك وعقلك.يتم استخلاص الزيوت الأساسية من بعض النباتات العطرية ، وبالتالي يتم استخدامها من قبل العطرية لتسويق الرفاه العاطفي والبدني...

تركيب أرضيات بيرجو في منزلك بنفسك

تم النشر في أبريل 9, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
إذا كان من المحتمل أن تقوم بتثبيت الأرضيات العظيمة بنفسك ، فهي مدرجة أدناه بعض النصائح الموجزة من مالك البيت بنفسك مثل أي شخص آخر!يمكن أن يكون تثبيت أرضيات العاصقة في منزلك قرارًا رائعًا ومنخفض الأسعار ، وفعله بنفسك.إنها حقًا متينة إلى حد ما ، وهي مهمة سهلة للغاية لتنظيفها ، وتثبيت أرضيات البيرو أمر بسيط...

نصائح لشتاء مريح وبأسعار معقولة

تم النشر في يمشي 20, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
أيام الشتاء الباردة والعواصف الجليدية هي ببساطة في مكان قريب.ونحن نستخدم حوالي 50 ٪ من طاقتنا لتسخين أو تبريد أنفسنا.فيما يلي بعض الأفكار البسيطة لتوفير بعض الطاقة.نسميها المال السهل أو ربما التبرع للمحيط.في كلتا الحالتين ، في حالة تطبيق هذه المؤشرات على حد سواء ستحقق ميزانيتك والمناطق المحيطة بها...

تسخين وتبريد سجلك الرئيسي

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 26, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
من الواضح أن أجدادنا لم يقلقوا كثيرًا بشأن تسخين كابينة السجل الخاصة بهم.لم تواجه المواقد الكبيرة أي مشكلة في تسخين غرفتي بعض الغرف.سيعمل النظام العادي أيضًا في منزل السجل كهيكل تقليدي.يتم بناء جميع منازل السجل تقريبًا بمدفأة واحدة على الأقل...

حسن منزلك بالزجاج المزدوج والعزل

تم النشر في يناير 15, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
مع تكلفة الغاز والطاقة على سلسلة من التسلق لا نهاية لها على ما يبدو ، أصبح الآن وقتًا رائعًا لإلقاء نظرة حول منزلك ومعرفة أين يمكن كسب بعض وفورات الطاقة.يذهب أكثر من 20 ٪ من الحرارة المفقودة من منزلك مباشرة من السطح ، لذلك من الأهمية بمكان أن تكون علويًا معزولًا بشكل صحيح...

Facebook Twitter
requiresafe.com

Tag: house

Articles tagged as House

Using The Ground to Cut Your Utility Bill

Posted on June 19, 2023 by Branden Mausbach
As fossil fuels have more expensive, society generally is needs to get seriously interested in finding new power sources.Geothermal heating is really a simple answer for homes.Geothermal heating is really a fairly old concept which has gained a fresh life through advances in modern tools and materials.The idea is most beneficial explained utilizing a basic example.In many elements of the planet, homes include basements...

Do You Realize You Live In A Solar Home?

Posted on March 11, 2023 by Branden Mausbach
Mention the term solar with regards to a home & most people get ideas of panel systems on roofs.In reality, any house with windows is using solar technology.Easy, Free EnergyYou might not realize it, nevertheless, you reside in a solar home.Actually, every home you've lived in was powered with solar in a single form or another.This idea is called passive solar and will be used to save lots of you serious money on utilities...

Luxuries to Add to Your Home When You Remodel

Posted on September 19, 2022 by Branden Mausbach
These days, a growing number of homeowners opting for to renovate their homes.Partly, they're carrying it out being an investment, to include value with their property, but they're also carrying it out to include comfort and convenience for themselves and their own families.If you're considering remodeling for exactly the same reason, you might be wondering what renovations will add probably the most to your house in value and sheer pleasure...

Ways To Get a Good Deal On A New Hardwood Floor

Posted on May 18, 2022 by Branden Mausbach
Be honest, are you currently among those individuals who has additional time than money? Me too.When I needed to put a fresh hardwood floor in my own house I didn't rush about and just start throwing thousands of dollars at any contractor that offered their services if you ask me.What I had a need to do was devote the hours and discover how people start getting discounted prices on the new hardwood floor installation...

Carpets In The Home

Posted on April 4, 2022 by Branden Mausbach
What can you like about carpets? For a lot of the feel of lush carpeting beneath their feet every morning as they come out of bed is comforting.For others, a far more durable carpet keeps the dirt out and the heat in.Carpets certainly are a method of expressing design elements and a means of keeping an otherwise cold home, warm.To get the carpet solution that fits your preferences, you simply need to journey online...

How To Use Aromatherapy Candles To Create A Welcoming Atmosphere!

Posted on February 16, 2022 by Branden Mausbach
Burning aromatherapy candles scented with pure essential oils is an excellent solution to add fragrance to an area.Not merely does an aromatherapy candle smell nice, it could have therapeutic effects on your body and mind.Essential oils are extracted from certain aromatic plants and so are utilized by aromatherapists to market emotional and physical wellbeing.Whenever a few drops of a specific plant essence is put into a candle, its powerful aroma molecules are diffused in to the surrounding air because the wax melts...

Installing Pergo Floors in Your Home Yourself

Posted on December 9, 2021 by Branden Mausbach
If you are likely to be installing Pergo flooring yourself, listed below are some brief tips from the do-it-yourself house owner like everyone else!Installing Pergo flooring in your house could be a great, low priced, do-it-yourself decision.It really is fairly durable, extremely an easy task to clean, and installing Pergo flooring is simple.The appearance is welcoming, providing any area in your house with a warm appear and feel of wood...

Tips for a Comfortable, Affordable Winter

Posted on November 20, 2021 by Branden Mausbach
The cold winter days and ice-storms are simply nearby.And we use about 50% of our energy to either heat or cool ourselves.Here are a few simple ideas to save you some energy.Call it easy money or perhaps a donation to the surroundings.Either way, in the event that you apply these pointers both your budget and the surroundings will profit.The cost of electricity along with other energy is rising constantly...

Heating and Cooling Your Log Home

Posted on October 26, 2021 by Branden Mausbach
Obviously, our forefathers did not worry too much about heating their log cabins.Big fireplaces had no problem heating up the a couple of rooms they dwelt in.Of course now that log homes are family-sized, we frequently have the impression that there's something different about how they're heated, and the great thing is that a normal system will work too in a log house as a conventional structure.Just about all log homes are constructed with at least one fireplace...

Improve Your Home with Double Glazing and Insulation

Posted on September 15, 2021 by Branden Mausbach
With the cost of gas and power on a seemingly endless series of climbs, now's a great time to have a look around your house and see where it is possible to earn some energy savings.More than 20% of the heat lost from your house goes straight from the roof, so it is crucial that you have the loft properly insulated.Even if your attic was insulated while the house was constructed or any time prior to the past few years, it might not have the perfect quantity of insulation...