فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

أرضيات بيرغو - اختر النموذج المناسب لك

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach

هل فهمت أن أرضيات البصر كانت بالفعل ميزة طويلة في المنازل الأوروبية؟ خلال السنوات العديدة الماضية ، نمت الأرضيات الصفائح لتكون شعبية متزايدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أيضًا. يحب الكثير من الناس مظهر الأرضيات الخشبية الحقيقية ومشعرها ، ومع ذلك فقد يكونون مكلفين لإزاحة وتثبيت ومواصلة الحفاظ عليها. نظرًا لأن اختراع الأرضيات الخشبية الخشبية وجد ثمارًا ، فقد وجد الناس منتجًا متينًا كان مهمة سهلة للتنظيف ويبدو مثل الخشب الحقيقي.

تبدو الأرضيات العظيمة وتشعر بها وتقدم "دفء" الأرضية الخشبية الأصلية ناقصًا باهظة الثمن ، يصعب الحفاظ عليها. انظر إلى طوابق Pergo للحصول على المنتج الذي يناسب أسلوب حياتك وميزانيتك. سوف تكتشف أن الأرضيات العظيمة يمكن العثور عليها في العديد من الألوان والأنماط وطرق التثبيت. لديك خيار الأرضيات غير المجزعة ، والأرضيات الغراء ، والأرضيات المسبقة. كلها لها مزاياها ، ويجب أن تبحث عن أسلوب أرضي يناسبك.

pergo glueless الأرضيات

قد يكون الطابق غير المجبل أسهل نمط Pergo في الإعداد ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون الأكثر دفعة. يتم تثبيت الأرضية غير المجزرة بواسطة نظام الأخدود واللسان المتشابك. تحتوي حواف القطع الأرضية على مانع تسرب معين يمنع الرطوبة من الوصول إلى الأرض. جميع الأدوات التي ستحتاجها للدفعة غير المرغوب فيها على الأرضيات العظيمة هي بالتأكيد مطرقة ، ومشاهدة ، وأشرطة تشديد ، وكتلة تنصت. تحتوي أرضيات العجوز الخالدة على شريط لاصق في الجزء السفلي من القطعة والتي ستلتزم بكل طابق فرعي تقريبًا ، باستثناء السجاد. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم ثقة في مهاراتك بنفسك والمنطقة الموجودة في بدلك ، فإن هذه الطوابق العظيمة مثالية لك. تحتاج فقط إلى معرفة روتينية للأدوات والقياسات.

@ Pregued Pergo Floors

هذا النوع من الأرضيات العظيمة لديه غراء تم تطبيقه مسبقًا على لسان كل قطعة. أنت مجرد بلل اللسان ، وتلتزم بمجرد أن يتحول اللسان إلى اللون الأخضر. من المرجح أن يستغرق هذا النوع من الطابق خبرة أكبر قليلاً لإعداده ، لكنك لا تحتاج إلى تخمين أين يمكنك تطبيق الغراء أو الغراء الكثير لتخوضه.

إضافة الغراء بنفسك طوائف صفح

من بين جميع خيارات الأرضيات العذراء ، هذا النوع هو الأكثر بأسعار معقولة. لسوء الحظ ، ربما يكون من الصعب إعداده. إذا كنت من ذوي الخبرة ، فيجب أن تكون قادرًا على إعداده ببعض الصعوبات. يجب أن تعرف هو مقدار الغراء الذي يجب استخدامه وكيف يتم تطبيقه بالضبط. أيضًا ، يجب أن تتأكد من أن القطع مجهزة بشكل آمن لتجنب التزييف أو الالتفاف لاحقًا. عادة لا تستخدم كمية غير كافية أو مفرطة من الغراء مع هذا النوع من الطوابق العليا. قد يكون أيضًا سبب المشكلات المستقبلية.

هل ترغب في الدفع لك بالتأكيد لتثبيت أرضيات العاصفة الخاصة بك أو هل ترغب في تثبيتها بنفسها؟ ضع في اعتبارك ما إذا كان في بدلك ، وإذا كان الأمر يستحق الوقت الكافي ، فسيوفر لك لدفعك للتثبيت بالتأكيد. إذا اخترت القيام بذلك بنفسك ، فمن الممكن أن تأخذ دروسًا على تثبيت أرضيات صفح في متجر الحي الخاص بك ، أو يمكنك عرض فيديو عبر الإنترنت حول تثبيت الأرضيات الخشبية. يمكنك حتى تصفح أقرب مكتبة. إذا كنت تشعر أنك ترغب في توظيف أخصائي ، فتأكد من تصفح الشركة أو المقاول الشخص العادي للتأكد من شهادة واعتماد عليها. استفسر عن سجلات الشكاوى وما هي سياسة دعم العملاء الخاصة بهم تتبع التثبيت (ضمانات على العمالة ، وما إلى ذلك).

من السهل الحفاظ على أرضيات صفحك. عادة لا ترمل الأرض أو تجوبها ، وتصنيع بعض المياه لن تدخل في القطع. سوف يوصي الصانع بمنظف معين ، مما يعني أنه يجب عليك الاستفادة منه.

هناك العديد من أولئك الذين اكتشفوا بالفعل أفراح الأرضيات الخشبية العظيمة. الطوابق ممتازة في مناطق حركة المرور العالية في المنزل والحيوانات الأليفة وصديقة للطفل. ستجد الرضا عن البضائع ، شريطة أن يتم تثبيتها وصيانتها بشكل صحيح.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
requiresafe.com

Pergo Floors - Pick Model Right for You

Posted on October 14, 2019 by Branden Mausbach

Did you understand that Pergo floors have already been quite a long time feature in EUROPEAN homes? During the past many years laminate floors have grown to be increasingly popular in the usa as well. Lots of people love the appearance and feel of real wood floors, however they could be expensive to displace, install, and keep maintaining. Because the invention of the laminate wood floor found fruition, people found a durable product that has been an easy task to clean and appears like real wood.

Pergo floors look, feel, and present the "warmth" of a genuine wood floor minus the expensive, hard to keep problems. Look at Pergo floors to get the product that fits your life style and budget. You will discover the Pergo floors can be found in many colors, styles, and installation methods. You have the choice of glueless floors, glue floors, and pre-glued floors. All have their advantages, and you ought to look for a floor style that that suits you.

Pergo Glueless Floors

The glueless floor may be the easiest Pergo style to set up, but it can be the priciest. The glueless floor is installed by an interlocking groove and tongue system. The edges of the ground pieces have a particular sealant that keeps moisture from getting under the floor. All of the tools you will require for the glueless Pergo floors installment certainly are a hammer, a saw, tightening straps, and a tapping block. Glueless Pergo floors have an adhesive strip on the bottom of the piece which will adhere to nearly every sub floor, except carpeting. For those who have confidence in your do-it-yourself skills and the area in your allowance, these Pergo floors are ideal for you. You merely need a routine knowledge of tools and measurements.

Pre-Glued Pergo Floors

This kind of Pergo flooring has glue pre-applied to the tongue of every piece. You merely wet the tongue, and adhere it once the tongue turns green. This kind of floor will most likely take a bit more expertise to set up, but you don't need to guess where you can apply the glue or hoe much glue to put up.

Add the Glue Yourself Laminate Floors

Out out of all the Pergo flooring options, this kind is the most affordable. Unfortunately, additionally it is probably the most difficult to set up. If you are a experienced do-it-yourselfer, you ought to be able to set it up with few difficulties. You will have to know is just how much glue to utilize and how exactly to apply it. Also, you should make certain the pieces are fitted securely together to avoid warping or gapping later on. Usually do not use inadequate or an excessive amount of glue with this kind of Pergo floors. It might also be the reason for future problems.

Do you wish to pay you to definitely install your Pergo floors or do you wish to self-install them? Consider if it's in your allowance and if it really is worth enough time it will save to pay you to definitely install. If you opt to do-it-yourself, it is possible to take classes on installing laminate floors at your neighborhood do-it-yourself store, or you can view an online video about installing laminate flooring. You can even browse the closest library. If you feel you would like to hire a specialist, be sure you browse the company or the average person contractor to ensure they're certified and dependable. Enquire about complaint records and what their customer support policy is following the installation (guarantees on the labor, etc.).

To sustain your laminate flooring is easy. Usually do not sand the ground or scour it, and make certain water will not get within the pieces. The maker will recommend a particular cleaner, which means you should utilize it.

There are many those who have already discovered the joys of Pergo laminate flooring. The floors are excellent in high traffic areas in the home, pets, and is kid-friendly. You'll find satisfaction with the merchandise, provided that it really is installed and maintained properly.