فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

بطاقة شعار: أرضية

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ أرضية

كثيفة وجميلة ، ماذا تريد أكثر؟

تم النشر في مايو 22, 2024 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
هل لديك أرضيات صفح جميلة في منزلك؟ بشكل عام ، تعتبر الأرضيات الخشبية مهمة سهلة للتنظيف لأنها كثيفة للغاية.بالنسبة لأولئك الذين قاموا بأي تلميع ستلاحظ أن البولندية لن تلتصق! الصيانة الحقيقية الوحيدة المطلوبة هي في الحقيقة القليل من الفراغ ، والغبار ، والمسح ، وربما تمحوها بمنشفة رطبة عدة مرات...

يا لها من أرضية مزاجية!

تم النشر في أبريل 21, 2024 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
هل تعلم الأرضيات كضرورة تأقلم؟ عندما تكون قد قمت بتثبيت أرضيات من الخيزران أو أرضيات الفلين أو أي نوع من الأرضيات الصلبة ، فهذا مصطلح يجب أن تفهمه! عند إعداد أرضيات مخصصة في منزلك ، من المهم فحص تعليمات الشركة المصنعة بعناية فيما يتعلق بتغطية التغطية والمناطق المحيطة بها...

احصل على قبضة على هذا الطابق!

تم النشر في يمشي 18, 2024 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
إذا كان لديك أرضيات خرسانية لطيفة وتريد أن تبقى على هذا النحو لعدة سنوات ، فهذه فكرة جيدة لوضع شكل من أشكال مانع التسرب عليها.بالنسبة لأولئك الذين انتقلوا للتو إلى منزل مستعمل ، بذل جهد لتحديد ما إذا كانت الأرضيات الخرسانية قد تم إغلاقها أم لا...

لست متأكدًا من أرضية العشب؟

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2024 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
دعونا نناقش أحدث التقدم في سوق الخشب الصلب! ستحب الخصائص المثيرة للإعجاب التي توفرها أرضيات الخيزران.إنه أمر صعب مثل القيقب ، وأصعب بكثير من أرضيات خشب البلوط الحمراء وأكثر ثباتًا بنسبة 50 ٪.يعد الخيزران حقًا منتجًا خشبيًا صلبًا ، وسيأتي أكثر من ألف نوع في جميع أنحاء العالم...

نصائح لإزالة المشمع

تم النشر في ديسمبر 14, 2023 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
عندما يحين الوقت والطاقة للحصول على أرضيات جديدة ، من الممكن توفير المال من خلال اكتشاف الأرضيات القديمة بنفسك ، ولكن عندما يكون لديك مشمع قديم على الأرضيات الخاصة بك ، قد تكون في تحدي كبير.استنادًا إلى عمر المشمع ونوع المادة اللاصقة التي تم استخدامها ، قد يكون من الصعب للغاية الحصول عليها...

الكماليات التي تضيفها إلى منزلك عند إعادة التصميم

تم النشر في يناير 19, 2023 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
في هذه الأيام ، يختار عدد متزايد من مالكي المنازل تجديد منازلهم.جزئيًا ، إنهم يقومون بتكنولوجيا الاستثمار ، لتضمين القيمة مع ممتلكاتهم ، لكنهم يقومون أيضًا بتضمين الراحة والراحة لأنفسهم وعائلاتهم.إذا كنت تفكر في إعادة التصميم لنفس السبب بالضبط ، فقد تتساءل عن ما ستضيفه التجديدات على الأرجح إلى منزلك في القيمة والمتعة المطلقة...

طرق للحصول على صفقة جيدة على أرضية جديدة من الخشب الصلب

تم النشر في سبتمبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
كن صادقًا ، هل أنت حاليًا من بين هؤلاء الأفراد الذين لديهم وقت إضافي من المال؟ أنا أيضاً.عندما كنت بحاجة إلى وضع أرضية من الخشب الصلب الطازج في منزلي ، لم أكن آخذ في التسرع وتبدأ في إلقاء آلاف الدولارات على أي مقاول قدم خدماته إذا سألتني...

أرضيات بيرغو - اختر النموذج المناسب لك

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
هل فهمت أن أرضيات البصر كانت بالفعل ميزة طويلة في المنازل الأوروبية؟ خلال السنوات العديدة الماضية ، نمت الأرضيات الصفائح لتكون شعبية متزايدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أيضًا.يحب الكثير من الناس مظهر الأرضيات الخشبية الحقيقية ومشعرها ، ومع ذلك فقد يكونون مكلفين لإزاحة وتثبيت ومواصلة الحفاظ عليها...

تسخين وتبريد سجلك الرئيسي

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 26, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach
من الواضح أن أجدادنا لم يقلقوا كثيرًا بشأن تسخين كابينة السجل الخاصة بهم.لم تواجه المواقد الكبيرة أي مشكلة في تسخين غرفتي بعض الغرف.سيعمل النظام العادي أيضًا في منزل السجل كهيكل تقليدي.يتم بناء جميع منازل السجل تقريبًا بمدفأة واحدة على الأقل...

Facebook Twitter
requiresafe.com

Tag: floor

Articles tagged as Floor

Dense and Beautiful, What More Do You Want?

Posted on April 22, 2024 by Branden Mausbach
Do you have beautiful laminate flooring in your house? Generally, laminate floors are an easy task to clean because they're so dense.For those who have done any polishing you will observe that the polish will not stick! The only real maintenance required is really a little vacuuming, dusting, and mopping, and perhaps wipe with a damp towel several times.Most laminate flooring manufacturers carry warranties between 10 and 25 years against wearing, staining, or fading...

What a Tempermental Floor!

Posted on March 21, 2024 by Branden Mausbach
Did you know floors as an acclimation necessity? When you have installed bamboo floors, cork floors, or any kind of hardwood floors this is a term that you should understand! When setting up custom floors in your house, it's important to examine the manufacturer's instructions carefully in regards to to guarantee coverage and the surroundings.Acclimation is a pre-installation process which allows your floors material to modify itself to the surroundings of its installation...

Get a Grip on this Floor!

Posted on February 18, 2024 by Branden Mausbach
If you have nice concrete flooring and want it to stay that way for several years, this is a good idea to place some form of sealant onto it.For those who have just moved right into a used home, make an effort to determine if the concrete flooring has been sealed or not.It is possible to usually tell in case a floor has been sealed by its shiny surface, but sometimes it isn't that easy.This is a little trick that is effective...

Not Sure About a Grass Floor?

Posted on December 17, 2023 by Branden Mausbach
Let's discuss the latest advancement in the solid wood floors market! You will love the impressive characteristics that bamboo floors provides.It really is as hard as maple, much harder than red oak wood floors and 50% more steady.Bamboo is truly a grass rather than a solid wood product, and will come in over one thousand varieties worldwide.It really is an environmentally-friendly product and rejuvenates itself within four to five years, which really helps to protect our forest...

Tips For Removing Linoleum

Posted on November 14, 2023 by Branden Mausbach
When it comes time and energy to get new flooring it is possible to save money by detatching the old flooring yourself but when you have old linoleum on your own floors you could be in for a significant challenge.Based on how old the linoleum is and the sort of adhesive that has been used it could be extremely difficult to obtain up.First of most, it's unlikely that you will be in a position to just take away the linoleum and adhesive all at one time...

Luxuries to Add to Your Home When You Remodel

Posted on December 19, 2022 by Branden Mausbach
These days, a growing number of homeowners opting for to renovate their homes.Partly, they're carrying it out being an investment, to include value with their property, but they're also carrying it out to include comfort and convenience for themselves and their own families.If you're considering remodeling for exactly the same reason, you might be wondering what renovations will add probably the most to your house in value and sheer pleasure...

Ways To Get a Good Deal On A New Hardwood Floor

Posted on August 18, 2022 by Branden Mausbach
Be honest, are you currently among those individuals who has additional time than money? Me too.When I needed to put a fresh hardwood floor in my own house I didn't rush about and just start throwing thousands of dollars at any contractor that offered their services if you ask me.What I had a need to do was devote the hours and discover how people start getting discounted prices on the new hardwood floor installation...

Pergo Floors - Pick Model Right for You

Posted on April 14, 2022 by Branden Mausbach
Did you understand that Pergo floors have already been quite a long time feature in EUROPEAN homes? During the past many years laminate floors have grown to be increasingly popular in the usa as well.Lots of people love the appearance and feel of real wood floors, however they could be expensive to displace, install, and keep maintaining.Because the invention of the laminate wood floor found fruition, people found a durable product that has been an easy task to clean and appears like real wood...

Heating and Cooling Your Log Home

Posted on January 26, 2022 by Branden Mausbach
Obviously, our forefathers did not worry too much about heating their log cabins.Big fireplaces had no problem heating up the a couple of rooms they dwelt in.Of course now that log homes are family-sized, we frequently have the impression that there's something different about how they're heated, and the great thing is that a normal system will work too in a log house as a conventional structure.Just about all log homes are constructed with at least one fireplace...