فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

هل تدرك أنك تعيش في منزل يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية؟

تم النشر في يوليو 11, 2023 بواسطة Branden Mausbach

اذكر مصطلح الطاقة الشمسية فيما يتعلق بالمنزل ومعظم الناس يحصلون على أفكار عن أنظمة الألواح على الأسطح. في الواقع ، يستخدم أي منزل مع Windows تقنية الطاقة الشمسية.

easy ، الطاقة المجانية

قد لا تدرك ذلك ، ومع ذلك ، فإنك تقيم في منزل شمسي. في الواقع ، كان كل منزل تعيش فيه مدعومًا بالطاقة الشمسية في شكل واحد أو آخر. وتسمى هذه الفكرة الطاقة الشمسية السلبية وسيتم استخدامها لتوفير الكثير من أموالك الجادة على المرافق.

في كل منزل ، توجد غرفة أو مجموعة من الغرف التي تُخبز بأشعة الشمس طوال اليوم. يعرف الكثير من الناس هذا ، لكن لا يفهمون ذلك ، إذا اشتكوا من بعض الغرف التي تحترق طوال اليوم بينما يبرد البعض. الغرف الساخنة ، وغني عن القول ، تجلس في ضوء الشمس طوال اليوم. لأن الشمس هي في الواقع مفاعل نووي ، فإن الطاقة ترسل إلى كوكب الأرض هائلة. يمكن أن تسخن الغرف حول درجات حرارة التثاقل في غضون نصف ساعة كدليل على الطاقة. بالنظر إلى بعض التفكير ، يمكنك استخدام هذه القدرة لتسخين منزلك بشكل سلبي.

أشعة الشمس هي مهمة سهلة للغاية لوضعها في المنزل. عندما تتمنى الحرارة ، اسمح لها بالدخول. بمجرد عدم عدم حظر مناطق الوصول. عندما تدخل Sun Energy موقعًا عن طريق نافذة ، تسمى المنطقة موقع مكسب معزول. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يتدفق البث الخفيف عن طريق نافذة غرفة النوم إلى المنطقة مساحة مكسب معزولة تزداد سخونة في حالة إغلاق المدخل. يمكنك العثور على طريقتين ممتازتين لاستخدامك في استخدامك.

يمكنك استخدام ضوء الشمس لتسخين منزلك بشكل سلبي مع إضافة مناطق مكاسب معزولة تتبع طريق أشعة الشمس. ترتفع الحرارة وينفجر عن طريق المنزل. إذا كان المنزل قد عزل مناطق وصول تتبع طريق أشعة الشمس ، فمن الممكن الحصول على حرارة مجانية خلال اليوم. يمكن أن تحتوي معظم المنازل على نوافذ بحلول نهاية كل منزل ، ولكنها محدودة الوصول إلى أشعة الشمس عبر السقف. هناك طريقة معقولة لإضافة التدفئة إلى منزلك هي عبر أسطح غرفة الشمس أو المناور.

الطريقة الثانية لتشغيل ضوء الشمس إلى حرارة تتضمن مواد. تستغرق بعض المواد وقتًا أطول لتسخينها في ضوء الشمس ، ولكنها ستخلق أيضًا الحرارة لفترة أطول من غروب الشمس. يشار إليها باسم استخدام الكتلة الحرارية لتسخين المنزل. على سبيل المثال ، تقوم مواد البناء عالميًا بجمع وتحمل الطاقة من أشعة الشمس. مفيد للأرضيات أسفل النافذة ، وسوف تسخن المواد خلال اليوم. بعد غروب الشمس ، ستستمر المواد بشكل مطرد لإنفاق الحرارة طوال الليل. في حالة الشك في ذلك ، ضع النظر في المدة التي تستمر فيها الموقد في الإشعاع بالحرارة بعد الحريق.

إن استخدام ضوء الشمس لتسخين منزلك بشكل سلبي لن يحل محل ضرورة المرافق. ومع ذلك ، قد تساعد تحسينات المنازل البسيطة في خلق الحرارة طوال اليوم وتساعد منزلك على أن تكون مريحة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
requiresafe.com

Do You Realize You Live In A Solar Home?

Posted on October 11, 2021 by Branden Mausbach

Mention the term solar with regards to a home & most people get ideas of panel systems on roofs. In reality, any house with windows is using solar technology.

Easy, Free Energy

You might not realize it, nevertheless, you reside in a solar home. Actually, every home you've lived in was powered with solar in a single form or another. This idea is called passive solar and will be used to save lots of you serious money on utilities.

In every home, there exists a room or group of rooms that bake in sunlight throughout the day. Lots of people know this, but don't understand it, if they complain about certain rooms burning throughout the day while some are cold. The hot rooms, needless to say, are sitting in sunlight all day. Because the sun is actually a nuclear reactor, the energy is sends to the planet earth is immense. Rooms can heat around sweltering temperatures within half an hour as a testament to the power. Given some thought, you may use this capacity to passively heat your house.

Sunlight is quite an easy task to put to work in a house. When you wish heat, allow it in. Once you don't, block the access areas. When sun energy enters a location by way of a window, the region is called an isolated gain location. For example, light streaming by way of a bedroom window can make the area an isolated gain area that gets hotter in the event that you close the entranceway. You can find two excellent methods to put this to your use.

You may use sunlight to passively heat your house with the addition of isolated gain areas that track the road of sunlight. Heat rises and evens out by way of a home. If the house has isolated access areas that track the road of sunlight, it is possible to gain free heat during the day. Most homes could have windows by the end of every home, but limited sunlight access through the roof. A sensible way to add heating to your house is through sun room roofs or skylights.

A second way for turning the sunlight into heat involves materials. Certain materials take longer to heat up in sunlight, but also will create heat longer after the sun has set. That is referred to as using thermal mass to heat a house. For example, masonry materials universally collect and hold energy from sunlight. Useful for flooring below a window, the materials will heat up during the day. After the sun sets, the materials will continue steadily to expend heat all night on end. In the event that you doubt this, give consideration to just how long your fireplace continues to radiate heat following the fire went out.

Using sunlight to heat your house passively won't replace the necessity for utilities. Minor home improvements, however, might help create heat throughout the day and help your house be convenient.