فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

دليل تحسين المنزل - اختيار مقاول جيد وبأسعار معقولة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Branden Mausbach

عند إجراء تحسينات في المنزل ، يختار بعض مالكي المنازل التعامل مع المشروع بأنفسهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين لديهم القليل من المعرفة بنفسك سيحتاجون إلى الاعتماد على المقاول. اختيار المقاول الجيد وبأسعار معقولة أمر حيوي. نظرًا لأن بعض المقاولين مظللون ويتقاضون رسومًا مرتفعة يبعث على السخرية ، فإن اختيار المقاول المناسب يتطلب البحث. فيما يلي بعض النصائح لمساعدتك في تحديد أفضل مقاول لمشروع Do-It-Yourself التالي.

احصل على الإحالات من الأصدقاء والعائلة التي تطلب من الأصدقاء والعائلة اسم مقاول ممتاز قد يكون جديراً بالاهتمام. في حالة إكمال أحد الأقارب أو أحد المعارف ، فإن التحسينات المنزلية مماثلة ، وكان راضيا عن العمل ، فإن استخدام نفس المقاول قد يزيد من عملية الاختيار. من الصعب محاولة تحديد مقاول مظلوم. باستخدام الإحالات لاختيار مقاول ، زيادة احتمالية الحصول على شركة ذات سمعة طيبة.

تصفح المقاولين المدرجين في الصفحات الصفراء إذا لم تتمكن عائلتك وأصدقاؤك من إحالة مقاول ممتاز ، ستحتاج إلى الاعتماد على الصفحات الصفراء جنبًا إلى جنب مع أنواع الإعلانات الأخرى. تتضمن الصفحات الصفراء العديد من القوائم ، مما يجعل عملية الاختيار صعبة. المبدأ التوجيهي: عادة لا توظف المقاول الأولي الذي تتصل به.

بدلاً من ذلك ، طلب المعلومات والاقتباسات من عدة شركات.

احصل على تقدير واحصل على المدة التي يتطلبها إكمال العمل. كل شركة سوف تقتبس لك تقديرات مختلفة طفيفة. من المغري حقًا العثور على المقاول الأكثر بأسعار معقولة. ومع ذلك ، تذكر أن المزيد من المقاولين المكلفة قد يستخدمون مواد أفضل أو يتضمن سمعة مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد.

مقاولو الأبحاث في مكتب الأعمال الأعلى أثناء بدء زيارتك مقاولًا جيدًا ، اتصل بمكتب الأعمال الأعلى (BBB) ​​في المكان الذي تعيش فيه. في حالة تلقى المقاول أو الشركة أي شكاوى من العملاء السابقين أو يتم طرح سمعة سلبية ، يمكن أن يكون لدى BBB هذه التفاصيل. أثناء تصفح المقاولين ، اختر واحدة مع سجل لا تشوبه شائبة.

جنبا إلى جنب مع البحث عن الشكاوى من قبل BBB ، اطلب المراجع من المقاول. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تكون المراجع حالية تحتاج إلى تضمين العملاء الذين تم الانتهاء من أعمال مماثلة على المنازل. اتصل بالعملاء السابقين لترى إذا كانوا راضين عن عمل المقاول.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
requiresafe.com

Home Improvement Guide - Choosing a Good and Affordable Contractor

Posted on August 9, 2020 by Branden Mausbach

When making home improvements, some homeowners elect to handle the project themselves. However, people with little do-it-yourself knowledge will need to depend on a contractor. Choosing the good and affordable contractor is vital. Because some contractors are shady and charge ridiculously high fees, picking the proper contractor requires research. Below are a few tips to assist you to select the best contractor for the next do-it-yourself project.

Get Referrals from Friends and family Asking friends and family for the name of an excellent contractor may prove worthwhile. In case a relative or acquaintance completed similar home improvements, and were content with the work, utilizing the same contractor may increase the choice process. Attempting to identify a shady contractor is difficult. Using referrals to choose a contractor increase your likelihood of getting a reputable do-it-yourself company.

Browse Contractors Listed in the Yellow Pages If your family and friends cannot refer an excellent contractor, you will need to depend on the yellow pages along with other types of advertisements. The yellow pages include many listings, making the choice process challenging. Guideline: usually do not hire the initial contractor you contact.

Instead, request information and quotes from several companies.

Get an estimate and have how long it will require to complete the work. Each company will quote you slight different estimates. It really is tempting to find the most affordable contractor. However, remember that more costly contractors might use better materials or includes a reputation once and for all work.

Research Contractors with the higher Business Bureau As you begin your visit a good contractor, contact the higher Business Bureau (BBB) in where you live. In case a contractor or company has received any complaints from past customers or is rolling out a negative reputation, the BBB could have these details. While browsing contractors, choose one with a flawless record.

Along with researching complaints by the BBB, request references from the contractor. Ideally, references ought to be current you need to include customers that had similar work completed on the homes. Contact previous customers to see should they were content with the contractor's work.