فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

تركيب أرضيات بيرجو في منزلك بنفسك

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 9, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach

إذا كان من المحتمل أن تقوم بتثبيت الأرضيات العظيمة بنفسك ، فهي مدرجة أدناه بعض النصائح الموجزة من مالك البيت بنفسك مثل أي شخص آخر!

يمكن أن يكون تثبيت أرضيات العاصقة في منزلك قرارًا رائعًا ومنخفض الأسعار ، وفعله بنفسك. إنها حقًا متينة إلى حد ما ، وهي مهمة سهلة للغاية لتنظيفها ، وتثبيت أرضيات البيرو أمر بسيط. يظهر المظهر ، ويوفر أي منطقة في منزلك ظهورًا دافئًا ومظهرًا للخشب. لديك مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والأساليب للاختيار من بينها ، لذلك ستجد بالتأكيد شيئًا يناسب احتياجات منزلك.

للبدء ، ستحتاج إلى أدوات ومستلزمات محددة تبدأ في تثبيت أرضيات العارمة في منزلك. يمكنك العثور على شكلين من الأرضيات المعروضة ، الغراء وغير المجال. بغض النظر عن نوع الأرضيات التي تقرر تثبيتها ، ستحتاج إلى حاجز بخار بلاستيكي ومشاهدة وحشو. في حالة اختيار نموذج الغراء ، ستحتاج إلى إمدادات أخرى ، مثل تشديد الأشرطة وكتلة التنصت.

قبل البدء في تثبيت أرضيات العذراء ، هناك العديد من فصول القيام بنفسك التي تقدمها أساس عادي لمحلات تحسين المنزل مجانًا تمامًا. اقترح بشدة أن يكون لديك فصل للتعرف على المشكلات المشتركة والمشاكل التي ستصادفها. من الممكن أن نفهم بشكل مباشر كيف يتم تثبيت الأرض بالضبط ، وستكون في وضع يسمح لك بطرح خبير في التثبيت أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم فيما يتعلق بتثبيت أرضيات البيرو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن جميع الإمدادات التي ستحتاجها عند تثبيت أرضيات العاصقة موجودة في الفصل.

يمكنك توقع تثبيت الأرضيات العظيمة على الأسمنت أو البلاط أو الفينيل أو بدلاً من السجاد. يجب تثبيت الألواح على حشوة خاصة ومحددة للمساعدة بشكل كبير في الضوضاء بالإضافة إلى حاجز البخار (خاصة إذا قمت بتثبيت أكثر من الخرسانة) للمساعدة في الحفاظ على الرطوبة. إنهم كل الأشياء التي يجب أن تناقشها مع مورد تحسين منزلك.

قياس الغرف والحصول على لقطاتك المربعة قبل الذهاب إلى الفصل أو حتى لاختيار المواد. من الممكن إنشاء عينات منزلية لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرار بشأن لون الطوابق الجديدة إذا لزم الأمر. في الوقت الحالي ، خطط للاتجاه الذي يجب أن تضعه ألواح الخشب. عند تثبيت الأرضيات العظيمة في غرفة ضيقة أو طويلة ، ضعها بالطول ؛ أو ، في حالة تثبيت الأرضيات في منطقة ذات نافذة كبيرة ، ضعها تتغذى نحو النافذة.

إحدى الخطوات الأولية التي تتخذها بمجرد إحضارك إلى المنزل ، ستكون المواد هي السماح للصناديق بالجلوس في المنطقة التي تنوي تثبيت أرضياتها العليا على بعد 48 ساعة على الأقل. في حالة قيامك بالإقامة في أو ستقوم بلا شك بتثبيت أرضيات العجوز داخل قسم من الرطوبة المرتفعة أو المنخفضة للغاية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى السماح بالجلوس في المربع المفتوح لمدة 96 ساعة في تعريض المواد الخشبية لبيئة الغرفة. السماح للمربع بالجلوس يتيح للمواد الحصول على تأقلم ، ويمكن أن يقلل من فرص التورم و/أو الانكماش بمجرد إنجاز المهمة.

عندما تقوم بتثبيت أرضيات Pergo ، فأنت تقوم بتطوير أرضية عائمة. لا ينبغي لصق الألواح أو تأمينها في الطابق السفلي على أي حال للسماح بالحركة مع الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة. (مسافة التوسع هي 1/4 بوصة في المناخات العادية). هذا أمر ضروري تلاحظه في المناطق التي تقوم بتثبيتها في الزوايا والزوايا والفتحات مثل المداخل على سبيل المثال.

سيكون اثنان من مستلزمات التثبيت الأساسية عند العمل مع نظام الغراء هي كتلة التنصت وأشرطة تشديد. يتم استخدامها للتأكد من أن أجزاء الأرضيات متصلة بإحكام وسلاسة مع انخفاض أقل. قبل إضافة الغراء ، ضع الصفوف الثلاثة الأولية لأسفل لترى كيف يمكن أن تبدو الأرض ومتى ستناسب القطع. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم لوحة إغلاق (أقل بكثير من 2 ") على الحائط (أو نهاية المنطقة المكانية) ، أعد ترتيب القطع الأولية لإنشاء كل منها. مهمة كبيرة ، ولكنها مهمة مجزية للغاية. صيانة الجزء العلوي بسيط وهناك تفاصيل وإرشادات خاصة حول الصيانة وإصلاح الأضرار لهذه الأنواع من الأرضيات عند تثبيتها. لمزيد من القراءة ، تصفح المعلومات أدناه. |- |

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
requiresafe.com

Installing Pergo Floors in Your Home Yourself

Posted on November 24, 2019 by Branden Mausbach

If you are likely to be installing Pergo flooring yourself, listed below are some brief tips from the do-it-yourself house owner like everyone else!

Installing Pergo flooring in your house could be a great, low priced, do-it-yourself decision. It really is fairly durable, extremely an easy task to clean, and installing Pergo flooring is simple. The appearance is welcoming, providing any area in your house with a warm appear and feel of wood. You've got a variety of colors and styles to pick from, so you will surely find something to fit your home's needs.

To begin, you will require specific tools and supplies begin installing Pergo flooring in your house. You can find two forms of flooring offered, glue and glueless. Regardless of what kind of flooring you decide to install, you will require a plastic vapor barrier, a saw, and padding. In the event that you pick the glue model, you will require other supplies, such as for example tightening straps and tapping block.

Before you begin installing Pergo flooring, there are many do-it-yourself classes offered by a normal basis for totally free in the home improvement stores. Its strongly suggested that you have a class to become acquainted with the common issues and problems you will come across. It is possible to understand firsthand how exactly to install the ground, and you'll be in a position to ask an installation expert any questions you might have regarding installing Pergo flooring. Plus, all of the supplies you will require when installing Pergo flooring is there in the class.

You can anticipate installing Pergo flooring over cement, tile, vinyl, or instead of carpet. The planks ought to be installed over special, specific padding to greatly help with noise in addition to a vapor barrier (particularly if you install over concrete) to help keep moisture out. They are all things you should discuss with your house improvement supplier.

Measure the rooms and obtain your square footage prior to going to a class or even to choose the material. It is possible to create home samples to assist you decide on the colour of one's new floors if needed. At the moment, plan the direction that the wood planks should lay. When installing Pergo flooring in a narrow or long room, lay it down lengthwise; or, in case you are installing the flooring in an area with a big window, lay it feeding towards the window.

One of the initial steps you take once you have brought home the materials would be to allow boxes sit open in the area you intend on installing Pergo flooring set for at the very least 48 hours. In the event that you reside in or will undoubtedly be installing Pergo flooring within an section of extremely high or low humidity, you need to allow open box sit for 96 hours exposing the wood materials to the room's environment. Allowing the box to sit allows the material to obtain acclimated, and can reduce the chances for swelling and/or shrinking as soon as you get the job done.

When you install Pergo flooring, you're developing a floating floor. The planks shouldn't be glued or secured to the subfloor in anyway to permit for movement with humidity and temperature. (The expansion distance is 1/4 inch in normal climates). That is vital that you note in areas you're installing like at corners, angles and openings such as for example doorways.

Two essential installation supplies when working with a glue system will be the tapping block and the tightening straps. They are used to be sure the bits of flooring are connected tightly and smoothly with less gapping. Before adding glue, lay the initial three rows right down to see what the ground can look like and when the pieces will fit. For those who have a board close (significantly less than 2") to the wall (or end of spatial area), rearrange the initial pieces to create all of them fit.

Installing laminate floor in your house is really a big task, but an extremely rewarding one. Upkeep of the top is simple and there are particular details and instructions on maintenance and damage repair to these kinds of floors when you have them installed. For more reading, browse the information below.