فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

الكماليات التي تضيفها إلى منزلك عند إعادة التصميم

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 19, 2023 بواسطة Branden Mausbach

في هذه الأيام ، يختار عدد متزايد من مالكي المنازل تجديد منازلهم. جزئيًا ، إنهم يقومون بتكنولوجيا الاستثمار ، لتضمين القيمة مع ممتلكاتهم ، لكنهم يقومون أيضًا بتضمين الراحة والراحة لأنفسهم وعائلاتهم.

إذا كنت تفكر في إعادة التصميم لنفس السبب بالضبط ، فقد تتساءل عن ما ستضيفه التجديدات على الأرجح إلى منزلك في القيمة والمتعة المطلقة. ناهيك ، بالنسبة لبعض مالكي المنازل ، فإن التكلفة هي مصدر قلق حقًا ، لذلك قد تضطر إلى الاختيار. ما الذي سيوفر لك أكبر قيمة مقابل أموالك؟ ما الذي سيجذب مشتري المنازل المحتملين بمجرد أن يتضمن الوقت بيع منزلك؟

دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض أهم تجديدات الناس يضيفون أن ذلك لن يكسر ميزانيتك بالضرورة ولكنه سيضيف قيمة إلى منزلك ومعيشتك:

Radiant Floor Heading

بالنسبة لغرف النوم ومناطق المعيشة ، تأتي السجاد في الخارج وتأتي أرضيات من الخشب الصلب. في الحمامات ، يتم تزويد البلاط القديم من عقود الماضية بشكل متزايد واستبدالها بمواد جميلة مثل قائمة وصفائح مصممة لتبدو على أنها أحجار باهظة الثمن أو الأخشاب الصلبة. هذه الأشكال من الأسطح باردة بشكل عام ، على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن المزيد من مالكي المنازل يثبتون تسخين الأرضيات المشعة بأرضياتهم الجديدة. ليس فقط أنه يسعد الأرض أن تمشي بأقدام عارية ، فإن التسخين المشع أفضل من حرارة الهواء القسري ، بحيث يمكن أن تساعدك على توفير المال على المدى الطويل.

الفخامة الاستحمام

أحواض الاستحمام الكبيرة والثانية. تأتي الاستحمام الفاخرة. والسبب في أن أصحاب المنازل يدركون أنهم لا يأخذون الحمامات بشكل طبيعي تقريبًا لأنهم يأخذون الاستحمام. سوف ترغب في الحصول على بعض الرفاهية كل يوم؟ يقوم الناس بتوسيع مقصورات الاستحمام الخاصة بهم ويحولونها إلى غرف بخار إلى جانب إضافة رؤوس دش متعددة للعمل من خلال آلامهم وأوجاعهم.

Central Vacuum Systems

يا رفاق ، إذا كنت تبيع زوجاتك على إعادة تشكيل المنزل ، فقد تكون هذه هي الإضافة التي تفعل ذلك (وأنا متأكد من أنه يمكنك العثور على رجال في السوق قادرون على تقدير شيء يجعل التنظيف أسهل أيضًا). الفراغات المركزية تحل محل منظفات الأرضيات المحمولة. تقوم بتثبيت مداخل في جميع أنحاء المنزل في مواقع مريحة وتنقل خرطوم الفراغ المركزي من مدخل إلى مدخل. في مطبخك ، يمكنك تضمين دبان محوسب وحطام اكتساح مباشرة في تنفيس الحائط. يتم امتصاص جميع الأوساخ إلى أحشاء المنزل وجمعها في صندوق في المرآب.

homeather

إذا كان أحبائك يستمتعون بمشاهدة التلفزيون والأفلام ، فإن نظام الإسقاط الذي يحتوي على مقاعد ترفيه منزلية مريحة مع أصحاب الكؤوس يمكن أن يوفر لك مكانًا رائعًا للاسترخاء. بدأ المشترون في التفكير في دور المسارح المنزلية إذا كانوا يبحثون عن المنازل أيضًا. تعد الطوابق السفلية أماكن شائعة لتشمل هذه الغرف ، ولكن ما لم يكن لديك واحدة ، فقد تحصل على جهاز عرض لغرفة العائلة التي تختفي إلى السقف الذي يجب أن تستخدمه بالتأكيد.

gas fireplace

في حين أن الكثير من الناس يحبون فكرة حريق الخشب المقطوع في الموقد ، إلا أن حفنة منا تهتم فعليًا بإضاءة واحدة بانتظام. من الذي يستمتع بالذهاب مباشرة من خلال متاعب التسوق من أجل الخشب والسحب ، ثم بدء حريق يجب مراقبته قبل أن تحترق الجمر الأخير؟ سيعلمك أي مالك مدفأة للغاز ما هو رفاهية مريحة حقًا. ما عليك سوى قلب المفتاح وستحصل أيضًا على حرارة فورية وأيضًا أجواء النار. في حالة قيامك بالإقامة في مناخ دافئ ، حيث يكون الطقس في الواقع لطيفًا من العام ، جرب حفرة حريق غاز الفناء-إنها تمنح ضيوفك مكانًا مريحًا للتجمع بمجرد الترفيه في الهواء الطلق.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
requiresafe.com

Luxuries to Add to Your Home When You Remodel

Posted on February 23, 2019 by Branden Mausbach

These days, a growing number of homeowners opting for to renovate their homes. Partly, they're carrying it out being an investment, to include value with their property, but they're also carrying it out to include comfort and convenience for themselves and their own families.

If you're considering remodeling for exactly the same reason, you might be wondering what renovations will add probably the most to your house in value and sheer pleasure. Not to mention, for some homeowners, cost is really a concern, so you might have to choose. What will provide you with the most value for your money? What will attract potential house buyers once the time involves sell your house?

Let's look at some of the top renovations folks are adding that wont necessarily break your budget but will add value to your house and your living:

Radiant Floor Heating

For bedrooms and living areas, carpets are out and hardwood floors come in. In bathrooms, old tiles from decades past are increasingly being ripped out and replaced with beautiful materials like slate and laminates designed to appear to be expensive stones or hardwoods. Those forms of surfaces are generally cold, though, so increasingly more homeowners are installing radiant floor heating with their new floors. Not merely does it make the ground a pleasure to walk on with bare feet, radiant heating is better than forced air heat, so that it can help you save money in the long term.

Luxury Showers

Big, jetted bathtubs are out; luxury showers come in. The reason being homeowners are realizing they don't really take baths nearly normally because they take showers. You will want to have some luxury each day? Folks are expanding their shower cubicles and turning them into steam rooms along with adding multiple massaging showerheads to work through their pains and aches.

Central Vacuum Systems

Guys, if you are selling your wives on a house remodel, this can be the addition that does it (and I'm sure you can find men on the market who is able to appreciate something which makes cleaning easier too). Central vacuums replace portable floor cleaners. You install inlets throughout the house at convenient locations and just move the central vacuum hose from inlet to inlet. In your kitchen, you can include a computerized dustpan and sweep debris right into a wall vent. All of the dirt is sucked in to the innards of the home and collected in a bin in the garage.

Home Theater

If your loved ones enjoys watching tv and movies, a projection system with comfy home entertainment seating replete with cup holders can provide you a great spot to relax. Buyers are starting to consider home theaters if they look for homes too. Basements are popular places to include these rooms, but unless you have one, you may get a projector for the family room that disappears in to the ceiling you should definitely used.

Gas Fireplace

While a lot of people like the notion of a crackling wood fire in the hearth, handful of us actually bother to light one regularly. Who enjoys going right through the hassle of shopping for and dragging in wood, then starting a fire which has to be monitored before last embers burn up? Any gas fireplace owner will let you know just what a convenient luxury it really is. Simply flip the switch and you also get instant heat and also the ambiance of a fire. In the event that you reside in a warm climate, where in fact the weather is nice the majority of the year, try a patio gas fire pit--it gives your guests a cozy spot to gather once you entertain outdoors.