فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

منع الأضرار الناجمة عن المياه في غرفة الغسيل

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 9, 2023 بواسطة Branden Mausbach

غالبًا ما تقع الغسالة والجفاف في غرفة الغسيل وتخلق الحرارة والرطوبة. يجب أن تساعد الصيانة البسيطة في تجنب مشاكل المياه والعفن.

الغسالة

ترتبط الغسالة بخطوط الماء الباردة والدافئة. تحقق منها بشكل متكرر. ركز على المفاصل وإصلاح تسرب إذا اكتشفته. تأكد من التحقق من طرفي خطوط المياه. تنظيف أو استبدال المرشحات من حين لآخر. سيؤدي المرشح المحظور إلى إبطاء تدفق المياه إلى الغسالة ، وقد يسبب بعض الأعطال. هذه القضية أسوأ في المناطق التي تحتوي على "الماء العسر". افحص صمام الإغلاق من خلال البحث عن قطرات في الغسالة على الرغم من عدم استخدامه. في حالة اكتشاف تسرب ، استبدل الصمام.

@ خراطيم & filters

مثل بشكل عام في معظم الأجهزة ، غالبًا ما تبدأ المشكلات في الخرطوم. ابق على الأقل 4 بوصات بين اتصال المياه الخاص بك وجذع الغسالة. سوف يتجنب هذا الفضاء خرطوم من القلق والانفجار. تحقق من الخراطيم واستبدلها إذا كان قديمًا. النظر في تثبيت الخراطيم اللطيفة الفولاذ.

The Dryer

يرتبط المجفف بخرطوم التهوية. تحقق من ذلك بعناية. يجب توصيل خرطوم التهوية المجفف إلى الخارج. ابحث عن الوبر خلف وتحت المجفف وتأكد من عدم انسداد أنبوب التهوية. اجعل العادم قصيرًا قدر الإمكان للمجفف للتنفيس بكفاءة ،

stility sink

قد يكون مغسلة الأداة أيضًا أساسًا للمشاكل المتعلقة بالمياه. ابحث عن التسريبات تحت الحوض. يمكن أن يكون التنقيط في الفخ الموجود أسفل الحوض علامة للمشاكل ويجب إصلاحه على الفور. قد تشير أنابيب التصريف البطيئة إلى استنزاف محظور جزئيًا. يجب أن إصلاح صنبور يقطر باستمرار على الفور. استبدل أختام الحوض إذا كانت متشققة أو فضفاضة. تشير الجدران المغطاة أو الملطخة حول أنابيب السباكة إلى تسرب داخلي يجب أن يتم إصلاحه بالتأكيد قبل حدوث أضرار إضافية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
requiresafe.com

Prevent Water Damage in the Laundry Room

Posted on October 21, 2020 by Branden Mausbach

The washer and drier are often situated in the laundry room and create heat and moisture. Simple maintenance must help avoiding water problems and mold.

The Washer

The washer is linked to both cold and warm water lines. Check them frequently. Focus on the joints and fix a leak if you discover it. Make sure to check both ends of the water lines. Clean or replace the filters occasionally. A blocked filter will slow the water flow in to the washing machine, and could cause some malfunctions. This issue is worse in areas with "hard water". Inspect the shut down valve by searching for drips in to the washing machine although it is not used. In the event that you detect a leak, replace the valve.

Hoses & Filters

Like generally in most appliances, problems often begin in the hose. Keep at the very least 4 inches between your water connection and the trunk of the washer. This space will avoid the hose from kinking and bursting. Check the hoses and replace them if old. Consider installing steel-braided hoses.

The Dryer

The dryer is linked to a ventilation hose. Check it carefully. The dryer ventilation hose should be connected to the outside. Seek out lint behind and beneath the dryer and make certain the vent pipe isn't clogged. Make the exhaust short as you possibly can for the dryer to vent efficiently,

Utility Sink

The utility sink may also be the foundation for water related problems. Seek out leaks beneath the sink. A drip in the trap beneath the sink could be a sign for problems and really should be repaired immediately. Slow draining pipes may indicate a partially blocked drain. A constantly dripping faucet must me repaired promptly. Replace sink seals if they're cracked or loose. Damped or stained walls around plumbing pipes indicate an interior leak that must definitely be fixed before additional damage occurs.