فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

نصائح للتأكد من اختيار السجاد المناسب

تم النشر في سبتمبر 22, 2022 بواسطة Branden Mausbach

يعد شراء سجادة جديدة للمنزل أو العمل قرارًا لا ينبغي دراسته بخفة.

سوف تتأكد الخيارات الصحيحة من أن السجادة التي اخترتها لا تبدو رائعة فحسب ، بل إنها تثبت بالإضافة إلى ذلك أنها أصبحت استثمارًا حكيمًا.

الخيارات الخاطئة يمكن أن تكون مكلفة فيما يتعلق بالوقت والمال الضائع.

يجب أن توفر لك النصائح العشر التالية بداية جيدة فيما يتعلق بشراء أفضل السجاد للمكتب أو المنزل.

شراء نصائح

  • ملاءمة - تأكد من أن مورد السجاد الخاص بك يفهم الطريقة التي سيتم بها العثور على السجادة بلا شك من حيث الموقع واحتمال التدهور. قد تكون السجاد للسلالم على سبيل المثال قد تكون مختلفة عن التي تستخدم لغرفة النوم. تأكد من أن تناقش كيف ستتعامل الأرضيات التي اخترتها مع المطالب المخصصة لها مع بائع التجزئة للسجاد.
  • الديكور - يجب أن تكون سجادتك جزءًا أساسيًا من أي مخطط تصميم داخلي وبالتالي اخترت سجادتك قبل البدء في تزيينها وإعدادها بعد انتهاء كل التزيين!
  • نمط وتصميم - يوفر السجادة تنوعًا كبيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصميم والألوان والتصميم. تأكد من أنك قد استنفدت حقًا جميع الخيارات فيما يتعلق بالألوان والتصميم والأناقة قبل اختيار السجادة التي اخترتها أخيرًا.
  • طول العمر - ما هي بالضبط توقعاتك حول المدة التي يحتمل أن تستمر فيها سجادتك؟ يمكن أن يكون لدى السجاد المختلفة درجات مختلفة من المرونة للتدهور ، لذا تأكد من أنك قد استكشفت جميع الخيارات بشكل كامل إذا كانت سجادك هي مطابقة توقعاتك.
  • الميزانية - الميزانية هي المفتاح. يتضمن الاستثمار في السجاد تكاليف إضافية مثل إعدادها المجهزة ، أو وضع الأساس ، وربما إنفاق الأموال على الأثاث إلى جانب الآخر الذي يجب نقله أو تخزينه. لا تنس أن تضع كل هذه العناصر في خططك المالية.
  • القياس المهني - الاستثمار في سجادة جديدة هو في الحقيقة استثمار كبير ، وبالتالي فإن قياس منزلك أو مكتبك بشكل احترافي سيتأكد من أنك تحصل أولاً على الكمية الصحيحة من السجاد وثانياً أن السجاد المشترا يطلب منه التنفيذ. سيقدم لك تجار التجزئة السجاد الجيد هذه الخدمة مجانًا!
  • احصل على مثال - تسمح لك العينات بالحكم على كيفية مطابقة سجادتك في منزلك أو مكتبك ويجب أن يتم النظر إليه في الضوء الطبيعي والاصطناعي في أوقات مختلفة من يومك. مرة أخرى ، سيقدم لك تجار التجزئة السجاد الجيدين عينات مجانية وتأكد من أن لديك العينة في متناول اليد بمجرد وصول السجادة وتم تجهيزها للتأكد من أنه ما طلبته!
  • شراء الأساس الجديد - سوف يطيل New Leathly Leghly فترة السجادة بنسبة 40 ٪ تقريبًا. بالنسبة لأي مشروع بحجم تقريبًا ، سيؤدي تركيب الأساس الجديد إلى إرجاع السعر المستثمر معه ، وغالبًا ما ينتهي.
  • توظيف موكب السجاد المتخصص - السجاد المناسب هو في الحقيقة حرفة ماهرة وسوف تقدم "مناسبة مجانية" قد يعود لتطاردك. يجب أن تكون السجادة المجهزة جيدًا سلسة وممتدة بإحكام ، وسيحقق مركبات السجاد المهنية فقط أقصى إمكانات من استثمارات السجاد الخاصة بك.
  • تحصل على كل ما تشتريه - مثل غالبية الأشياء في الحياة التي تحصل عليها حقًا كل ما تدفعه مقابل السجاد. في حين أن السجاد الرخيص مع الطبقة السفلية المعاد تدويرها وملاءمة غير احترافية قد يوفر المال في البداية ، فإن الانحطاط السريع الذي تراه فيما يتعلق بسجادتك سيتأكد من أن الوقت الإضافي والمال يضيع على تصحيح الأخطاء السابقة.
  • اشتر بحكمة ، وشراء جيدًا ، وابحث عن تجار التجزئة المحترفين والميكانيكيين ، وكذلك سجادك الجديد ستعيد الاستثمارات التي قمت بتحويلها إليها في كثير من الأحيان.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
requiresafe.com

Tips to Ensure That You Choose the Right Carpet

Posted on March 1, 2019 by Branden Mausbach

Buying a fresh carpet for the home or business is really a decision which should not be studied lightly.

The right choices will make sure that your chosen carpet not merely looks great but additionally proves to become a wise investment.

The wrong choices however could be costly with regards to time and money wasted.

The following ten tips should offer you a head start with regards to purchasing the best carpet for the office or home.

Buying Tips

  • Suitability - Make sure that your carpet supplier understands the way the carpet will undoubtedly be found in terms of location and prospect of deterioration. Carpeting for the stairs for instance may well have to be different from which used for the bedroom. Make sure that you discuss how your selected flooring will deal with the demands placed upon it together with your carpet retailer.
  • Decoration - Your carpet ought to be a fundamental piece of any interior design scheme and therefore chose your carpet before you begin decorating and set it up after all of the decorating has finished!
  • Style and Design - Carpet offers great versatility when it comes to styling, colours and design. Make sure that you have really exhausted all options with regards to colour, design and style before finally picking your selected carpet.
  • Longevity - What exactly are your expectations of just how long your carpet is likely to last? Different carpets could have differing degrees of resilience to deterioration so make sure that you have fully explored all the options if your carpet would be to match your expectations.
  • Budget - Budget is key. Investing in a carpet involves additional costs such as for example setting it up fitted, laying underlay as well as perhaps spending money on furniture along with other what to be moved or stored. Do not forget to factor all these elements into your financial plans.
  • Professionally Measurement - Investing in a new carpet is really a big investment and therefore having your house or office professionally measured will make sure that firstly you get the correct quantity of carpet and secondly that the carpet purchased is suitable for the role that it's being asked to execute. Good carpet retailers will offer you this service free of charge!
  • Get an example - Samples permit you to judge how your carpet will match your house or office and really should be looked at in natural and artificial light at different times of your day. Again good carpet retailers will offer you samples free of charge and ensure you have the sample at hand once the carpet arrives and has been fitted to make sure that it is just what you have ordered!
  • Buy New Underlay - New underlay will extend the life span of one's carpet by around 40%. For just about any size project, fitting new underlay will return the price invested involved with it, often over.
  • Employ a specialist Carpet Fitter - Fitting carpets is really a skilled craft and will be offering of "free fitting" may get back to haunt you. A well fitted carpet ought to be seamless and tightly stretched and only professional carpet fitters will achieve the utmost potential from your own carpeting investment.
  • You Get EVERYTHING YOU PURCHASE - Much like the majority of things in life you truly do get everything you pay for pertaining to carpets. Whilst cheap carpeting with recycled underlay and a non professional fitting may save money initially, the rapid degeneration that you see pertaining to your carpeting will soon make sure that additional time and money is wasted on rectifying earlier mistakes.
  • Buy wisely, buy well, look for professional retailers and fitters as well as your new carpet will return the investments which you have converted to it often over.