فيسبوك تويتر
requiresafe.com

قم بتحويل غرفة نومك مع بياضات فاخرة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 2, 2021 بواسطة Branden Mausbach

يعد تحويل غرفة النوم مع البياضات الجميلة بديلاً جيدًا لمشاريع تصميم المنزل بأكملها التي لوحظت في مجلات تزيين وتكثيف من الكتان والأشياء. ومع ذلك ، ليس لدى الكثير منهم خبرة مصممة داخلية أو شخص آخر يقوم بغرفة الساق في جميع أنحاء المدينة للحصول على البياضات المتخصصة.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يعبرون أصابعهم ويأملون أن تستمر الألوان في العمل أو أن عدد خيوط ورقة السرير هو ما تقوله الملصق حقًا. بالإضافة إلى أن أطراف أصابعك يمكن أن تحدد الفرق بين البياضات الدقيقة ، (يطلق عليه "يد النسيج") والضربات الأرخص التي هي مزيج من القطن والمواد التركيبية.

يستمر سوق الفراش والكتان والاستحمام من قبل متاجر الأثاث المنزلية المتخصصة في النمو بشكل كبير مع طفرة الإسكان الحديثة. هؤلاء العملاء لديهم دخل يمكن التخلص منه ، وشغف بالرفاهية داخل منازلهم ، وضرورة اتجاه التصميم لإعادة إنشاء الأساليب الداخلية التي يرونها في مجلات التصميم. يساعد الفن الحقيقي لتصميم المنزل هؤلاء العملاء على معرفة ما يريدون ، وما الذي سيعمل بالضبط ، وما هو معقول.

يمكن أن تكون مشاريع التصميم المحدودة تذكرتك. من السهل إنجاز ترتيبات غرفة النوم - على سبيل المثال أوراق ، لحاف ، شامز ، وضربه مع الوسائد المقبرة لتناسب سجادك. يمكنك أيضًا تنفيذ اللوح الأمامي المخصص أو ربما علاج نافذة مع الستائر التي تناسب مظهرك وميزانيتك.

سيكون التأثير بشكل لا شك فيه أنه لا يكلفك كثيرًا حيث يمكنك اختيار الأقمشة المصممة التي تتناسب مع بدلك. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على 1020 من أوراق عدد الخيوط ، فهي قريبة في متناول اليد. اطلب صحة إثبات القطن الأساسي الطويل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
requiresafe.com

Transform Your Bedroom With Fine Linens

Posted on April 10, 2019 by Branden Mausbach

A bedroom makeover with fine linens is a good alternative to the entire home design projects observed in decorating magazines and a intensify from linen and things. However, not many have an inside designer's expertise or another person do the leg room of running around town to get specialty linens.

Instead they cross their fingers and hope the colors will continue to work or that the bed sheet's thread count is really what the label says it really is. As well as your fingertips can tell the difference between fine linens, (it's called 'the hand of a fabric') and cheaper knockoffs which are blends of combed cotton and synthetics.

The market for bedding, linen and bath accessories by specialty household furnishing stores is continuing to grow significantly with the recent housing boom. These customers have disposable income, a passion for luxury within their homes, and the necessity for design direction to recreate the inside styles they see in design magazines. The true art of home design is helping these customers find out what they want, exactly what will work, and what's affordable.

Limited design projects could be your ticket. It is simple to accomplish a bedroom makeover - for example sheets, duvet, shams, and punch it up with tossed pillows to fit your rugs. You can also execute a custom headboard or perhaps a window treatment with drapes that fits your look and budget.

The effect will undoubtedly be dramatic nonetheless it doesn't cost you a lot as you can choose designer fabrics that fit your allowance.If you would like 1,020 thread count sheets, they're close at hand. Ask for proof authenticity of the long staple cotton.